Ansatte

Tor Grimstvedt

Partner/ daglig leder/ arkitekt
Mail: tor@ramp.no
Tlf: 95 94 77 06

Kolbjørn Jensen

Arkitekt
Mail: kj@ramp.no
Tlf: 90 10 99 01

Hanne Aasland

Kontorsjef
Mail: hanne@ramp.no
Tlf: 91 10 72 30

Simen Grimstvedt

Markedsføring/ Teknisk tegning
Mail: simen@ramp.no
Tlf: 93 42 77 29

Ingrid Njå sekse

Arkitekt
Mail: ingrid@ramp.no
Tlf: 90 51 48 97

Lene Fjermestad

Arkitekt
Mail: lene@ramp.no
Tlf: 48 59 55 25

Hjørdis Vatsvåg

Arkitekt
Mail: hjordis@ramp.no
Tlf: 45 88 05 79

Hana Sindelarova

Arkitekt
Mail: hana@ramp.no
Tlf: 96 65 70 21